Skip to content

Athletics Events

May 24 - June 22, 2019

Friday, May 31

Wednesday, June 5

Monday, June 10

UT Men's Basketball Camp

Basketball Day Camp #1 We will also use Pratt Pavilion during these camp times too.

Tuesday, June 11

UT Men's Basketball Camp

Basketball Day Camp #1 We will also use Pratt Pavilion during these camp times too.

Wednesday, June 12

UT Men's Basketball Camp

Basketball Day Camp #1 We will also use Pratt Pavilion during these camp times too.

Thursday, June 13

UT Men's Basketball Camp

Basketball Day Camp #1 We will also use Pratt Pavilion during these camp times too.

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Men's Basketball Elite Camp

Basketball Camp 1-day event. We will use Pratt Pavilion during this camp.

Monday, June 17

UT Men's Basketbal Camp 2

Basketball Day Camp #2 We will also utilize Pratt Pavilion for these camp times.

Tuesday, June 18

UT Men's Basketbal Camp 2

Basketball Day Camp #2 We will also utilize Pratt Pavilion for these camp times.

Wednesday, June 19

UT Men's Basketbal Camp 2

Basketball Day Camp #2 We will also utilize Pratt Pavilion for these camp times.

Thursday, June 20

UT Men's Basketbal Camp 2

Basketball Day Camp #2 We will also utilize Pratt Pavilion for these camp times.

Friday, June 21

May 24 - June 22, 2019