Skip to content

Academic and Financial Dates and Deadlines Events

April 20 - May 19, 2019

Friday, April 26

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Deadline to Confirm Your Enrollment

Learn more and confirm your enrollment on the Admissions website.

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Mini Term 2019 Payment Due Date by 4:30 p.m.

Login to MyUTK to pay fees Payment in full is due by 4:30 pm on the published date each term. If you are in good financial standing, you may choose to...

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Thursday, May 9

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Friday, May 10

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Saturday, May 11

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Sunday, May 12

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Monday, May 13

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Tuesday, May 14

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Wednesday, May 15

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Thursday, May 16

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Friday, May 17

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Saturday, May 18

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

Sunday, May 19

Mini-Term 2019 Late Registration Fee

Fees are assessed for courses added after published deadlines.

April 20 - May 19, 2019