Skip to content

Academic and Financial Dates and Deadlines Events

January 2019

Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day Holiday

The university is closed for the holiday.

Wednesday, January 2

Monday, January 7

Spring 2019 Payment Due Date by 4:30 pm

Login to MyUTK to Pay Fees Payment in full is due by 4:30 pm on the published date each term. If you are in good financial standing, you may choose to...

Wednesday, January 9

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Thursday, January 10

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Friday, January 11

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Saturday, January 12

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Sunday, January 13

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Monday, January 14

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Tuesday, January 15

Excess Financial Aid

Direct deposit of Excess Financial Aid available at banks

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Wednesday, January 16

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Thursday, January 17

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Friday, January 18

Spring 2019 Late/Final Registration

Final/Late Registration Fees These fees are assessed for courses added after a deadline.

Monday, January 21

MLK Holiday

The university is closed for the holiday.

Tuesday, January 22

January 2019