Skip to content
UT Extension Eastern Region Office

UT Extension Eastern Region Office

The University of Tennessee Extension Eastern Region is comprised of the 33 counties of Eastern Tennessee. Extension is an educational organization, funded by federal, state and local governments, that brings research-based information about agriculture, family and consumer sciences, resource development and youth to the people of Tennessee.

Visit Department Website

Department Type

Centers and Institutes

Upcoming Events

Recent Events

Recent Activity