Skip to content

Event Calendar for Downtown Gallery

December 6, 2021 - January 5, 2022

Wednesday, December 8

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Thursday, December 9

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Friday, December 10

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Saturday, December 11

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Wednesday, December 15

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Thursday, December 16

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Friday, December 17

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Saturday, December 18

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Wednesday, December 22

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Thursday, December 23

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...

Wednesday, January 5

The UT Downtown Gallery is pleased to exhibit the work of former University of Tennessee Head of Design for Theatre, Marianne Custer, and Clarence Brown...