Skip to content

Kaleidos Duo: Miroslav Hristov, violin; and Vladimir Valjarević, piano

Mozart's Complete Violin Sonatas, Concert 4

Livestream information can be found at at this link. Performers reserve the right to change their program without notice. Not all programs are determined prior to the performance. To view programs that have been set, click here.

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30pm

Natalie Haslam Music Center, Sandra G. Powell Recital Hall
1741 Volunteer Boulevard, Knoxville, TN 37996

Event Type

Concerts & Performances


Visual & Performing Arts


Current Students, Faculty & Staff, General Public, Families

College of Music
Contact Name

Miroslav Hristov

Contact Email

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity