Skip to content

Event Calendar for Lindsey Nelson Stadium

April 6 - May 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7

Tennessee vs. Alabama State - Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Alabama State

Wednesday, April 8

Tennessee vs. Alabama State - Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Alabama State

Tuesday, April 14

Tennessee vs. Alabama A&M- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Alabama A&M

Friday, April 17

Tennessee vs. Florida- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Florida

Saturday, April 18

Tennessee vs. Florida- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Florida

Sunday, April 19

Tennessee vs. Florida- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Florida

Tuesday, April 21

Tennessee vs. Morehead State- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Morehead State

Tuesday, April 28

Tennessee vs. Lipscomb- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Lipscomb

Friday, May 1

Tennessee vs. Kentucky- Baseball

University of Tennessee Baseball vs Kentucky

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3