Skip to content

UT Extension Events

May 21 - June 19, 2022

Wednesday, June 1

Tuesday, June 7

Tennessee Turf Tuesdays

Faculty, staff, and students within the University of Tennessee Turfgrass Science and Management program are excited to continue the TN Turf Tuesdays digital...

11:30am
Virtual Event

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Tuesday, June 14

Fruits of the Backyard

Fruits of the Backyard is a field day presented by UT AgResearch and UT Extension. Please check back on this page for more information as the date for this...

Wednesday, June 15

Weed Tour

The 2022 Weed Tour is a field day event presented by UT AgResearch and UT Extension. Please check back for additional details and registration information...

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

UTIA Smoking School

The University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture will be hosting a Smoking School on June 18, 2022. The goal of this school is to help people better...

May 21 - June 19, 2022